Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CJ Art / Artelized
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
  • 418
  • 5 months ago
Artelized Visions 089 (May 2021) with CJ Art ][ Artelized 2 Hours Mix on DI.FM

Artelized Visions 089 (May 2021) with CJ Art ][ Artelized 2 Hours Mix on DI.FM

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global psy chart, 6th in the global progressive trance chart and 15th in the global progressive chart.

Both hours - CJ Art ][ Artelized [ JOOF / Iono / Deepersense / Bonzai / RPO / Cosmicleaf / Pharmacy ]

I'd like to keep delivering you some good music in this uncertain times, I hope it will keep you stay positive. So, as usual in this moment of the month I launch my Artelized alias to deliver you new #ArtelizedVisions episode with fresh CJ Art ][ Artelized sound trip. This month all music comes from JOOF Recordings - 1st part is deep, hypnotic prog & 2nd full of psy vibes 🚀 I hope you'll enjoy the trip! 🙏

Download: https://we.tl/t-dVYf3SiAvS
AV Tracklists: cuenation.com/?page=cues&folder=artelizedvisions

fb.com/cjartmusic | di.fm/shows/artelized-visions |
https://soundcloud.com/cjart | instagram.com/cjartt |

Every 3rd Wednesday of the month on DI.FM
2 PM US Eastern | 7pm UK | 20:00 CET
di.fm/progressivepsy

PS. for more of energetic psychedelic sounds (like in the 2nd hour of AV) you can join: www.mixcloud.com/Artelized_sets

Comments

Gruby Zły Miś

Hej Art, dzięki za kolejny Swietny set :D

pixel_pirate

Happy day!

NWproject
NWproject

Love It !! What A Journey !! THX Maestro !!

CJ Art / Artelized

You're much welcome 😁 and I am very glad you enjoy it 🙏

CJ Art / Artelized

This month "JOOF Recordings" special, all music in the show been released on JOOF Rec. 🚀