Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ryan S
Ryan S - Live Bedrock Vinyl Mini-Mix

Ryan S - Live Bedrock Vinyl Mini-Mix

Playing tracks by

Derek Howell, Bedrock, Yunus Guvenen, John Digweed & Nick Muir and Pete Heller.

Date recorded - 03/31/2012

All-vinyl session. Went through my vinyl that I purchased recently and put these together without listening to them ever before. Beat matched for the four transitions yet the second one was a rough cut as wasn't counting correctly when I cut the fader for that channel out. Vinyl all from Bedrock label:

01 - Derek Howell - I Was Just Leaving (Original Mix)
02 - Bedrock - Santiago (Bedrock's La Coruna Mix)
03 - Yunus Guvenen - Let Go (Original Mix)
04 - John Digweed & Nick Muir - Tangent (Timo Maas Mutantech Remix)
05 - Pete Heller - Sabotage (Kamisshake remix)

link to d/l mix: