Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Christopher DJ-Sonic Dalton
A Journey Into Sound Vol. 45 (Arnej, Armin, Marcel)

A Journey Into Sound Vol. 45 (Arnej, Armin, Marcel)

Playing tracks by

Arnej, Armin van Buuren, Armin Van Buuren & Faithless vs. Ummet Ozcan, Marcel Woods & Marco V and Marcel Woods.

1.Arnej - The Second Coming (Intro Mix)
2.Arnej - 7even (Original Mix)
3.Arnej - Pariah (Original Mix)
4.Arnej - Strangers Weve Become feat. Josie - (Tech Dub Remix)
5.Armin van Buuren - Unforgivable ft.Jaren (First State Smooth mix)
6.Armin van Buuren - What If Ft.Vera Ostrova (Ohmna Remix)
7.Armin Van Buuren & Faithless vs. Ummet Ozcan- I'm Not Going in the Box (Kozai Mashup)
8.Armin Van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)
9.Marcel Woods & Marco V - Unprepared (Marcel Woods Remix)
10.Marcel Woods - Inside Me (Bassjackers Remix)
11.Marcel Woods - Everything (Marcel Woods Treatment (Album Mix)
12.Marcel Woods - Time's Running Out (Marcel Woods Treatment ( Album Mix)




Ronnie Hillis

Top Mix Christopher DJ-Sonic Dalton, man that was an amazing Journey Into Sound...........luv it.


awesome !!