Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Christopher DJ-Sonic Dalton
A Journey Into Sound Vol. 42 (Noize Pollution)

A Journey Into Sound Vol. 42 (Noize Pollution)

Playing tracks by

Roger Shah feat. Chris Jones, Armin van Buuren, Temple One ft. Neev Kennedy, Motorcycle, The Attic ft. Oh Laura and more.

1.Roger Shah feat. Chris Jones - To The Sky (Arnesto Intro Edit)
2.Armin van Buuren - Unforgivable ft.Jaren (First State Smooth mix)
3.Temple One ft Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix)
4.Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Michael Tsukerman Into The Dark Mix)
5.The Attic ft. Oh Laura - Release Me (Kevin Sunray Remix)
6.Snatt and Vix ft. Denise Rivera - Here For The Rush (Original Extended Mix)
7.Ronski Speed ft. Sir Adrian - Seen It All (Alexander Popov Mix)
8.W&W ft Bree - Nowhere To Go (Shogun Remix)
9.Pulser ft. Molly Bancroft - In Deep (Pulser's Main Floor Remix)
10.Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze feat. Frederick - Timezone (Original Mix)



hands up... one of the best mixes :)


gentle at first... then pound it :)


WoW Love it sweetie, what a fantastic and amazing mix, it's a killer, well done mwahsssss ;-) x


very beautifulll ♥(y)

Karl-Heinz Heister

Geiles Set ;)


it's mega tracks choice !!!!