Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Christophe Ka
Christophe Ka - The Sound Of Summer (Episode 53)

Christophe Ka - The Sound Of Summer (Episode 53)

Playing tracks by

Maarten de Jong, Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani, Gareth Emery, Andrew Rayel feat. Jano, Broning and more.

Hi friends!

Missed the episode of The Sound Of Summer Special Radio Show diffused on December 2012 in the very famous webradio Digitally Imported? No problem! 'cause here it is! It was a very good experience for me and i'm very proud to have been part of the adventure, thank you again! I hope you gonna enjoy this special mix as usual ^^

Stay Tuned In ;)

PS : As usual please check out my Facebook Page or my Twitter and my website for more info and share it!