Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Christian Smith
Tronic Radio 153 with Guy Mantzur

Tronic Radio 153 with Guy Mantzur

Playing tracks by

Hugo Ibarra, Antu Coimbra, Eekkoo, Flowers & Sea Creatures and Marc Antona.

01.Hugo Ibarra & Antu Coimbra - Natural Glow (The Element MT Remix) [Plattenbank]
02.Stas Drive & Thomas Gandey - Intergalactic Summer
03.Roger Martinez - Trans
04.Lindstrom - I Feel Space (Guy Mantzur Bootleg)
05.Eekkoo & Flowers and sea creatures - 4th bell (Henry Saiz Remix) [Natura Sonoris]
06.Marc Antona - The Fifth Season [Dissonant]
07.Roger Martinez- Downdriver
08.Wolfang Voigt - Empathie [Protest]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: