Don’t miss the next upload by Christian Cambas!

Join free & follow Christian Cambas to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Molotov Cocktail 283 with LXS

Molotov Cocktail 283 with LXS

About the show

Playing tracks by

Kastil, Fjaak, Patrik Carrera, Jeff Rushin, Evod and more.

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (

If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here:


Dim Tr
Dim Tr


01. Kastil – Variable Penrose [STALE]
02. Developer – Hooked In [DEVELOPER]
03. Marco Zenker – Sumit [ILIAN TAPE]
04. NJVK – Borza (Petter B Remix) [ANEMONE]
05. Pessimist – Inner Circle [OSIRIS MUSIC]
06. Jeff Rushin – Glow [ARTSCOLLECTIVE]
07. Evod – Alterazione [EVD]
08. Dimi Angelis – Intermission (P.E.A.R.L. Remix) [FALLING ETHICS]
09. Rhomb – Run In Circles [MODULARZ]
10. Helmut Kraft – Innercity (Alex Costa Remix) [ORGANISM]
11. Patrik Carrera – Inverse [BEARDMAN]
12. lario Alicante – Hypno (Mark Broom Remix) [COCOON]
13, Nikola Gala – Fantom 2 [DIRTY SESSION REC REC]
14, Kamikaze Space Programme – Type 2 [VANTA SERIES]
15, Petter B – Drummer IV [BOND]
16, Fjaak – Against the Clock (Original Mix) [MONKEYTOWN REC]