Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chris Coco
Melodica 22 January 2018

Melodica 22 January 2018

Playing tracks by

Primitive Trust, Duccio, Jonny Rock, Fluxion, Coco Steel & Lovebomb and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 1st in the #balearic chart, 1st in the #radioshow chart, 2nd in the #chillout chart, 2nd in the #downtempo chart and 3rd in the #electronica chart.

Chris Coco's award winning weekly radio broadcast. An eclectic selection of brilliant new music starting with house and moving on to electronica, downtempo, acoustic and all sorts of other styles loosely connected to dance and electronic music. Let tastemaker Chris Coco guide you through his selection of the week's best new music.
This Episode...
We’re back in the studio in a fridge called London, with some new stuff and some new versions of some old stuff, also known as an hour of amazing music.



Wow the Nat King Cole track amazing


You were right on. The Leo Zero mix was great.


I want to say = Thank you so much for this excellent episode! All tracks are just wonderful!


Love the Leo Zero mix at the end. Another gem.


She's gone Hall and Oates?


Great show, loved hearing The Sunset again, brings back some amazing memories.

Steven Collins

Great selection of tracks :)

Will Stirling

Todays show was my fave for a while - I always prefer the episodes where you play a mix of genres, and especially when it's acid housey at the start before wandering leftfield - so the first 3 tracks this week are great - and then you go and drop The Sunset - an absolute classic beauty of a track! Brightened up this gloomy monday, thanks! :)

Chris Coco
Chris Coco

Tracklist for this week's show:

1Little Love by Primitive Trust
2Late Night Swing by Duccio
3Housey Mousey by Jonny Rock
4Flick by Fluxion
5The Sunset (A Reminiscent Drive Mix) by Coco Steel & Lovebomb
6Tidal River by AlbrechtLaBrooy
7Floating To Work by Martin Glass
8Friday Morning by Khruangbin
9I’m Not In Love (Ole Smokey Edit) by Richie Havens
10Conroy by Rune Lindbaek
11Nature Boy (Leo Zero Edit) by Nat King Cole