Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chatting with Dr Leonard Richa
Share
  • 3 years ago
Summarizing Black History Month with the Doc

Summarizing Black History Month with the Doc

As Black History Month draws to a close today, we shall review some highlights and prepare to go into the Virgin Islands History Month which starts tomorrow, the first of March.

Tune in and be surprised! Better yet, call in and surprise us. The number is 347-237-4374.

From 12:00 pm noon to 1:00 pm Atlantic, 11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am Central, 9:00 am Mountain, 8:00 am Pacific.

Remeber: Our new schedule is as follows: We are here on the first and fourth Saturdays monthly and on the fifth Saturdays in the months that happen to have five Saturdays.

Comments