Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Charlie Hedges Presents
  • 4 years ago
Charlie Hedges Presents Episode 011

Charlie Hedges Presents Episode 011

Tracklisting:01. Robbie Rivera, DJ Rooster - RAW [Juicy Traxx]02. Aevion - Cannes [Spinnin Records]03. Shermanology - I Want You [Spinnin Records]04. Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes I've Made (Zonderling Remix) [Spinnin Records]05. Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (ATTLAS Remix) [Mau5trap]06. Martin Solveig, GTA - Intoxicated [Spinnin Records]07. Wrechiski, Jason Ross - Atlas [Anjunabeats]08. Tchami ft Kaleem Taylor - Promesses (Patrick Hagenaar Colour Code Remix) [Fool's Gold Records]09. Cerrone - Love in C Minor (Normal Doray L.A Remix) [Because Music]10. Tom Staar, Still Young - Wide Awake [Spinnin Records]11. DJ Leostar - Alien [TronTronic Entertainment]12. Abel Ramos, Felix Leiter - Halo [Spinnin Records]13. Quintino - Winner [Spinnin Records]14. Mightyfools - Garuda [Revealed Recordings]