Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Center Waves
  • 5
  • 1 month ago
The New Age 044

The New Age 044

Playing tracks by

Fran&co, Eugene Becker, Paul Thomas, Kamilo Sanclemente, Roy Malakian, Matt Fax, Matters and more.




01. fran&co - Symphony From Outer Space (Stan Kolev Remix) [Mad Hatter]
02. Eugene Becker - Everything Changes (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]
03. Paul Thomas & Kamilo Sanclemente - As the Darkness Falls (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]
04. Starkato - Black Lotus (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Limited]
05. Roy Malakian - Paranoia (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
06. Matt Fax Pres. Matters - Linker (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
07. Dulcet - Redline (Original Mix) [Gain Records]
08. Genix - Kill Switch (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Joyhauser - C166W (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
10. Genix - Death Valley (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Raito - Ikaruga (Original Mix) [Suara]