Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13
Share
The Batz'n'Bones Show with Voe Saint-Clare (June)

The Batz'n'Bones Show with Voe Saint-Clare (June)

Playing tracks by

Angels Of Liberty, Madness of the Night , The Upper Classes, Return to Kafji, Reptyle and more.

The Batz’n'Bones show is a monthly show with Voe Saint-Clare (Angels of Liberty) that will repeat every Thursday & Friday at the times listed below and at the end of the month it will be uploaded to mixcloud so you can listen to it over and over again

Long live goth rock!

First broadcast:
7.30 - 8.30am (Chicago)
9.30 - 10.30am (Argentina)
1.30 - 2.30pm (London)
2.30 - 3.30pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
10.00 - 11.00pm (Adelaide, South Australia)

Second broadcast:
1:00 - 2:00 pm (Chicago)
3:00 - 4:00 pm (Argentina)
7:00 - 8:00 pm (London)
8:00 - 9:00 pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
3:30 - 4:30 am Friday(Adelaide, South Australia)

Now on Fridays as well!!!
2:00-3:00 pm (Chicago)
4:00-5:00 pm (Argentina)
8:00-9:00 pm (London)
9:00-10:00 pm (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
4:30-5:30 am (Fri) (Adelaide/South Australia)

http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u

Comments

Robin Angel

Great selection of old & new. Looking forward to the Red Sun Revival album & hope that The Upperclasses album will one day see the light of day!

Andy K
Andy K

Great Episode indeed...! LONG LIVE GOTH ROCK!