Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13
Share
The Batz 'n' Bones Show w/Voe Saint-Clare (April)

The Batz 'n' Bones Show w/Voe Saint-Clare (April)

Playing tracks by

Voe Saint-Clare, Terminal Gods, Mephisto Walz, Suspiria, Rosetta Stone and more.

The Batz’n'Bones show is a monthly show with Voe Saint-Clare (Angels of Liberty) that will repeat every Thursday at the times listed below and at the end of the month it will be uploaded to mixcloud so you can listen to it over and over again

Long live goth rock!

First broadcast:
7.30 – 8.30am (Chicago)
9.30 – 10.30am (Argentina)
1.30 – 2.30pm (London)
2.30 – 3.30pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
10.00 – 11.00pm (Adelaide, South Australia)

Second broadcast:
1:00 – 2:00 pm (Chicago)
3:00 – 4:00 pm (Argentina)
7:00 – 8:00 pm (London)
8:00 – 9:00 pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
3:30 – 4:30 am Friday(Adelaide, South Australia)

http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u

Comments

Chris Glen Humel

LIkE***

John D'Anter

Altered States ............... awesome. Keep up the good work mate, it's appreciated ;O)

Robin Angel

100% Pure Goth all the way, love it!! Outstanding show.