Don’t miss the next upload by Cathedral 13!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13 to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Necromanteion - This is Gothic #73 w/UK Decay interview

Necromanteion - This is Gothic #73 w/UK Decay interview

About the show

Playing tracks by

DAF, Soror Dolorosa, Aeon Sable, UK Decay & dj Oskar Terramortis, Merciful Nuns and more.

Necromanteion: This is Gothic is a weekly show on Cathedral 13 internet radio hosted by dj Oskar Terramortis.

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

3:30-5:00 pm (Chicago)
6:30-8:00 pm (Argentina)
9:30-11:00 pm (London)
10:30- midnight (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
11:30-1:00 am (Helsinki/Athens/Bucharest)
8:00-10:30 am (Sat)(Adelaide/South Australia)

Listen to Cathedral 13: http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u
This is Gothic Rock w/dj Oskar Terramortis on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/148803725221693
Follow along and join the nunhood: http://www.facebook.com/groups/230982660246021/

Comments

Robin Angel

Great interview & tracks played. Really good to see UK Decay are releasing a new album :-)