Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13
Share
  • 89
  • 5 years ago
Necromanteion - Communion 70

Necromanteion - Communion 70

Playing tracks by

Garden of Delight, Seahorse, Ikon, Minnie D´arc, Suruaika and more.

Necromanteion is a weekly show on Cathedral 13 internet radio hosted by dj Oskar Terramortis.

Necromanteion RadioShow w/dj Oskar Terramortis

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

3:30-6:00 pm (Chicago)
6:30-8:00 pm (Argentina)
9:30-12:00 am (London)
10:30-1:00 am (Madrid/Paris/Milan)

Listen to Cathedral 13: http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u
Necromanteion radio show w/dj Oskar Terramortis on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/NECROMANTEION-Radio-Show-with-Dj-Oskar-Terramortis-on-CATHEDRAL13/209410742433972
Follow along and join the nunhood: http://www.facebook.com/groups/230982660246021

Comments