Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13
Share
Necromanteion - Communion 7

Necromanteion - Communion 7

Playing tracks by

Artaud Seth, Sisters of Mercy, Play Dead, Merciful Nuns, The Wake and more.

Necromanteion: Communion #7 w/dj Oskar Terramortis & special co-host Artaud Seth

Necromanteion is a weekly show on Cathedral 13 internet radio hosted by dj Oskar Terramortis.

Necromanteion RadioShow

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

4:30-7:00 pm (Chicago)
6:30-9:00 pm (Argentina)
9:30-12:00 am (London)
10:30-1:00 am (Madrid/Paris/Milan)

Listen to Cathedral 13: http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u
Necromanteion radio show w/dj Oskar Terramortis on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/NECROMANTEION-Radio-Show-with-Dj-Oskar-Terramortis-on-CATHEDRAL13/209410742433972
Follow along and join the nunhood: http://www.facebook.com/groups/230982660246021/

Comments