Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13
Share
Necromanteion Communion 1

Necromanteion Communion 1

Playing tracks by

Merciful Nuns, Peter Murphy, The Merry Thoughts, Remembrance, Nosferatu and more.

Necromanteion: Communion #1 (moment 24)
Where it all began. Necromanteion is a weekly show on Cathedral 13 internet radio hosted by dj Oskar Terramortis.

Necromanteion RadioShow

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

3:30-6:30 pm (Chicago)
5:30-8:30 pm (Argentina)
9:30-12:30 am (London)
10:30-1:30 am (Madrid/Paris/Milan)

Listen to Cathedral 13: http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u
Necromanteion radio show w/dj Oskar Terramortis on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/NECROMANTEION-Radio-Show-with-Dj-Oskar-Terramortis-on-CATHEDRAL13/209410742433972
Follow along and join the nunhood: http://www.facebook.com/groups/230982660246021/

Comments

Rshadow
Rshadow

please the name of the song in the intro?

dj. Oskar Terramortis

Love it!! dammn now we have 63 communions!! i´m very proud of Necromanteion!!

Mattias Jonsson

Track 4 - great intro with the picking guitar !!

Mattias Jonsson

Very great Tracklist :)