Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13
Share
Dark Obsessions:  Episode 1 (the beginning)

Dark Obsessions: Episode 1 (the beginning)

Playing tracks by

The Dead Souls , The Rope, Morbid Poetry, Beastmilk, Mailuna and more.

Dark Obsessions is a weekly show on Cathedral 13 internet radio hosted by dj13.

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

2:00-3:30 pm (Chicago)
4:00-5:30 pm (Argentina)
8:00-9:30 pm (London)
9:00-10:30 pm (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
4:30-6:00 am (Fri) (Adelaide/South Australia)

Listen to Cathedral 13: http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u
Cathedral 13 on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CathedralXIII
Cathedral 13 official website: http://cathedral13.com/blog13

Comments

Oliver Canales Montoya

Nice Tracklist!! :P!! ., ..

Cathedral 13

Thank you ;)

Luna
Luna

Awesome compilation.

Cathedral 13

Thanks!

Cathedral 13

Thanks Robin!

Robin Angel

I think Dark Obessions show is going to be the best of them all. Every song played is great. This is the kind of music I want to listen to! Please keep this show going!! False Faces & Violet Sky are both outstading bands & so are all the others.