Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CAMP
  • 18
  • 1 year ago
Vulpiano Records / 07th July 2021

Vulpiano Records / 07th July 2021

Playing tracks by

Modern Lovers, Beck, Eartha Kitt, Divine, Lemon Demon and more.

An international tour through the eclectic Vulpiano Records catalog and its inspirations. Presented by Marilyn Roxie and Vulpiano artists. || || Broadcast on 07th July 2021 at CAMP ||


Marilyn Roxie


Modern Lovers - Astral Plane
Beck - Beercan
Eartha Kitt - Cha Cha Heels
Divine - Shoot Your Shot
Lemon Demon - Two Trucks
Bo Burnham - Bezos I
The Rapture - No Sex For Ben
Devo - Speed Racer
The Monks - I Hate You
The Cramps - Garbageman
Enjoy - Nasty Old Tree
Talking Heads - Sugar On My Tongue
Tom Waits - Frank's Wild Years
Beat Happening - Secret Picnic Spot
The Magnetic Fields - Crazy For You (But Not That Crazy)
Beastie Boys - Egg Man
The Residents - Easter Woman
Sparks - Eaten by the Monster Of Love
Outkast - Dracula's Wedding
The Soft Boys - Old Pervert
Momus - Deer Wife
Paul McCartney - Temporary Secretary
Cibo Matto - Know Your Chicken
Adam Green - Hard To Be a Girl
Hirsute Pursuit - Boys Keep Swinging
Depeche Mode - What's Your Name?
Laurie Anderson - Smoke Rings - Live
Liars - Mask Maker
The Fall - 50 Year Old Man
Fat White Family - Touch the Leather
John Cooper Clarke - I Wanna Be Yours
The Killers - The Ballad of Michael Valentine
Nobuo Uematsu - Don of the Slums
Mitch Hedberg - Koalas