Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CAMP
  • 76
  • 2 months ago
Upset The Rhythm / 21st March 2018

Upset The Rhythm / 21st March 2018

Playing tracks by

Apostille, Orbidöig, Legendary Pink Dots, Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society, Vital Idles and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 33rd in the #punk chart, 45th in the #folk chart and 95th in the #experimental chart.

All things underground with London record label and concert promoters Upset The Rhythm. The weird, wonky and wonderful all entertained! || || @christopher-upset || Broadcast on 21st March 2018 at CAMP ||


Upset The Rhythm

Upset The Rhythm - Episode 7

01. Apostille - Thirteen Minutes
02. Orbidöig - Nocturnal Operations
03. Legendary Pink Dots - Surprise, Surprise
04. Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society - Sideways Fall
05. Vital Idles - A Premise
06. Dog Chocolate - Tesco Flag
07. Yximalloo - Fuli Fuli 11
08. Rattle - Live at Upset The Rhythm
09. John Surman - Prelude and Rustic Dance
10. Eric Chenaux - Wild Moon
11. Oliver - Off On A Trek
12. Itsuroh Shimoda - Everybody Anyone
13. Chain And The Gang - Live at Upset The Rhythm
14. Ed Schrader’s Music Beat - Culebra
15. Kuny - I Can See The Changes
16. Paul Ngozi - Suicide
17. The Particles - Dresses And Shoes
18. Lithics - Photograph
19. Bill Orcutt & Chris Corsano - Live at Upset The Rhythm
20. Galliard - I Wrapped Her In Ribbons
21. Mikhail Chekalin - Bucolic Tunes

Upset The Rhythm

Alright there!
Spring arrives with the seventh instalment of our radio show for CAMP. Two hours of all our favourite sounds from Orbidöig to Paul Ngozi via Eric Chenaux. Lots of new Upset The Rhythm tracks from Apostille, Dog Chocolate and Vital Idles feature, plus some recent live snippets from Rattle, Chain And The Gang and Bill Orcutt & Chris Corsano, here you go!