Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CAMP
Share
  • 41
  • 1 week ago
Notes in Dialogue / 31st May 2021

Notes in Dialogue / 31st May 2021

Playing tracks by

Katrine Grarup Elbo, Erik K Skodvin, Phill Niblock, Endlings, Ian William Craig & Daniel Lentz and more.

Chart positions

This show was 38th in the global experimental chart and 62nd in the global electronic chart.

A monthly mix of sonic exploration.
Curated by Hebden Bridge based Cloud Diameter. || http://clouddiameter.bandcamp.com/releases || @CloudDiameter || Broadcast on 31st May 2021 at CAMP || http://listen.camp

Comments

CloudDiameter

Tracklist and links :

Katrine Grarup Elbo - Skin - https://katrinegrarupelbo.bandcamp.com/album/fold-unfold

Erik K Skodvin - Corrin Den - https://erikkskodvin.bandcamp.com/album/flame

Phill Niblock - A Y U, AKA “As Yet Untitled” - https://phillniblock.bandcamp.com/album/touch-works-for-hurdy-gurdy-and-voice

Endlings - Pre​-​Bird - https://endlingswsr.bandcamp.com/album/human-form

Ian William Craig & Daniel Lentz - A Pair of Pears - https://ianwilliamcraig.bandcamp.com/album/frkwys-vol-16-in-a-word

Ian Vine - still piece V - https://ianvine.bandcamp.com/album/still-pieces

Tashi Wada - Bottom Of The Sky - https://tashiwada.bandcamp.com/album/nue-remixes-laurel-halo-julia-holter

Tatu Rönkkö - Tekoäly - feat. Islaja - https://taturoenkkoe.bandcamp.com/album/spheres

Laura Cannell & Kate Ellis - The Bellowing - https://brawlrecords.bandcamp.com/album/february-sounds

Philip Jeck - Anatomy - https://philipjeck.bandcamp.com/album/loopholes

Simone Forti - Molimo (1970​-​present) - https://simoneforti.bandcamp.com/album/al-di-l

Ian Vine - still piece XVIII - https://ianvine.bandcamp.com/album/still-pieces

ELEH - Linear to Circular - Vertical Axis - https://elehreleases.bandcamp.com/album/location-momentum

Tori Kudo - Track 1 - https://www.cafeoto.co.uk/shop/tori-kudo-solo/

Simone Forti - Bottom (1968) - https://simoneforti.bandcamp.com/album/al-di-l

mHz - golden hour, blue hour, dusk (​+​6° to -18°) - https://lineimprint.bandcamp.com/album/earths-shadow

Tori Kudo - Track 14 - https://www.cafeoto.co.uk/shop/tori-kudo-solo/