Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CAMP
Share
  • 38
  • 11 months ago
Electrojunkyard / 25th December 2021

Electrojunkyard / 25th December 2021

Playing tracks by

People Like Us, Orca, Attack!, Loraine James, MJ Guider, Elizabeth Joan Kelly and more.

Chart positions

This show was 59th in the global experimental chart and 92nd in the global electronic chart.

Homespun mix of underground electronic music from the past, present, and maybe even the future, with Elizabeth Joan Kelly. || http://elizabethjoankelly.com || @elizabethjoankelly || Broadcast on 25th December 2021 at CAMP || http://listen.camp

Comments

Avatar
Elizabeth Joan Kelly

00:00 People Like Us - Silent Night - Christian Marclay’s Sounds of Christmas with People Like Us https://peoplelikeus-vickibennett.bandcamp.com/album/christian-marclay-s-sounds-of-christmas-with-people-like-us

02:46 Orca, Attack! - Speed Skater Jam - Ten Things I Love About Conch https://orcaattack.bandcamp.com/album/ten-things-i-love-about-conch

05:06 Loraine James - On The Lake Outside (Ft Baths) - Reflection https://lorainejames.bandcamp.com/album/reflection

09:54 MJ Guider - Gloria: Small Dance of Gratitude - Temporary Requiem https://mjguider.bandcamp.com/album/temporary-requiem

15:00 Elizabeth Joan Kelly - Winter Hymn - unreleased

19:10 r beny - in the violet and lingering winter dusk - eistla https://rbeny.bandcamp.com/album/eistla

26:25 Sylvia Hallett - The Tree Have No Tongues (excerpt) - Tree Time https://sylviahallett.bandcamp.com/album/tree-time

32:07 Forest Robots - The Last of The Melting Snow - Times When I Know You'll Watch The Sky https://forestrobots.bandcamp.com/album/times-when-i-know-youll-watch-the-sky

33:29 Tanya Tagaq - Snowblind - Toothsayer https://store.sixshooterrecords.com/collections/tanya-tagaq/products/tanya-tagaq-toothsayer?variant=32138507026502

37:03 Hiroshi Yoshimura - Urban Snow - Music for Nine Postcards https://hiroshiyoshimura.bandcamp.com/album/music-for-nine-post-cards

41:36 Hiroki Tanaka - Snowdrops - Kaigo Kioku Kyoku https://hirokikyoku.bandcamp.com/album/kaigo-kioku-kyoku

51:22 Suko Pyramid - The snow disappeared (I broke my elderly leg) These Carbon?-?Composite Poles Are Made For Walkin' https://strategictapereserve.bandcamp.com/album/these-carbon-composite-poles-are-made-for-walkin

53:10 HTRK - New Year's Day - Venus in Leo https://htrk.bandcamp.com/album/venus-in-leo

57:03 Scott Walker - Winter Night - Scott 3 https://www.amazon.com/Winter-Night/dp/B00EB8531S

59:01 Orca, Attack! - Jingle Bell Conch - Ten Things I Love About Conch https://orcaattack.bandcamp.com/album/ten-things-i-love-about-conch

59:34 People Like Us - Jingle - 25 Years of People Like Us https://peoplelikeus-vickibennett.bandcamp.com/album/25-years-of-people-like-us