Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CAMP
Share
  • 22
  • 1 year ago
Electrojunkyard / 16th April 2022

Electrojunkyard / 16th April 2022

Playing tracks by

Orca, Attack!, Forest Robots, summer home, Montel Palmer, Claire Rousay and more.

Homespun mix of underground electronic music from the past, present, and maybe even the future, with Elizabeth Joan Kelly. || http://elizabethjoankelly.com || @elizabethjoankelly || Broadcast on 16th April 2022 at CAMP || http://listen.camp

Comments

Avatar
Elizabeth Joan Kelly

Tracklist:

0:00 Orca, Attack! - World Map - You Won't Remember This [Cassingle #29] https://superpolar.bandcamp.com/album/you-wont-remember-this-cassingle-29

2:43 Forest Robots - Every Particle Of Water Understands Change Is Essential - Horst & Graben https://elmrecords.bandcamp.com/album/horst-graben

6:24 summer home - sunflower - summer home https://summerhome.bandcamp.com/album/summer-home

9:04 Montel Palmer - Tape Half Full - Catastropheland https://montelpalmer.bandcamp.com/album/catastropheland

13:26 Claire Rousay - stoned gesture - a softer focus https://clairerousay.bandcamp.com/album/a-softer-focus

18:16 Thou - Goo in the Burning City (fmGew Remix) - NORCO Original Soundtrack https://thou.bandcamp.com/album/norco-original-soundtrack

22:32 SLIKBACK X EXPLOITED BODY - IXOSHI - MELT https://slikback.bandcamp.com/album/melt

25:30 The Center for Understanding New Trigonometries - The Shape of the Hand of God - Shapes, for Experts https://strategictapereserve.bandcamp.com/album/shapes-for-experts

32:40 Qasim Naqvi - Matic- Beta https://qasimnaqvi.bandcamp.com/album/beta-2

35:49 Maison Blanche - Rideshare - Hello, Commander https://maisonblanche.bandcamp.com/album/hello-commander

39:36 Nala Sinephro - Space 5 - Space 1.8 https://nalasinephro.bandcamp.com/album/space-18

43:00 Zvrra - Array of Light 04 - Array of Light https://zvrra.bandcamp.com/album/array-of-light

49:42 Lauren Duffus - Stir Fry - SULK https://laurenduffus.bandcamp.com/album/sulk

52:34 Tanya Tagaq - Colonizer - Tongues https://tanyatagaq.bandcamp.com/album/tongues

56:48 Elizabeth Joan Kelly - Eventide Lakeshore Mystery Alarm (excerpt) - Music for Clean Water https://wormholeworld.bandcamp.com/album/music-for-clean-water