Don’t miss the next upload by camilavargasdj!

Join free & follow camilavargasdj to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Camila Vargas - Party All the Time vol.02

Camila Vargas - Party All the Time vol.02

Playing tracks by

Mashd N Kutcher, Tujamo, Laidback Luke & Tujamo, Jack U, Kiesza and Laidback Luke.

Camila Vargas - Party All The Time Vol. 02

01. Mashd N Kutcher - No Way Out (Voval Edit)
02. Holzier - Take Me To Church (Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf)
03. Maroon 5 - Sugar (Guz Zanotto Remix)
04. Tujamo - Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
05. Tove Lo & Don Diablo - Habits & Knight Time (Camila Vargas Mashup)
06. Jack Ü Laidback vs. Luke & Tujamo – Take Ü There vs. Sax (Camila Vargas Mashup)
07. Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Otherside (Guz Zanotto Remix)
08. Laidback Luke vs. Tujamo vs. David Guetta - Lovers Rocking On The Sun (Andre Sarate Mashup)
09. Eric prydz vs. Starkillers Dmitry KO - Pjanno Sriracha (Fell Reis Mashup)
10. Tiesto vs. Alesso - Capital City Secrets vs. Years Sounds (Andre Sarate Mashup)
11. 3 Like Us - Touch The Sky (Original Mix)
12. Queen vs. Tujamo & Jacob Plant - All Night vs. We Will Rock You (Camila Vargas Mashup)
13. Ed Sheeran - Sing (Andre Sarate & Alexander Avilla Remix)