Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cameron Willis
  • 6
  • 1 year ago
The Anatomy Lesson - July 8, 2017

The Anatomy Lesson - July 8, 2017

Playing tracks by

Ghosts of Breslau, Mika Vainio, USSE, Ellen Arkbro & Kali Malone, Dusted Lux and more.

July 8, 2017: a new episode of The Anatomy Lesson at 11pm EST on CFRC 101.9fm. Music by Ghosts Of Breslau, Hwyl Nofio, Mika Vainio, Jessica Moss, Usse, Ellen Arkbro & Kali Malone + more. Check out the whole setlist below, tune in at 101.9 on your FM dial or download the finished show here.