Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow B-Sonic Radio Show (Official)
B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #284 by Sean Finn

B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #284 by Sean Finn

Playing tracks by

Cup & String, Angelo Ferreri & Alessio Cala', Offaiah, Weiss (UK), Todd Terry & Gypsymen and more.

Chart positions

This show was 17th in the global big room chart, 45th in the global electro house chart and 65th in the global pop chart.

01. Cup & String - Go Down (Original Mix)
02. Angelo Ferreri & Alessio Cala' - Magic That (Original Mix)
03. Offaiah - Work It Out (Club Mix)
04. Weiss (UK) - Feel My Needs (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
05. Todd Terry & Gypsymen - Babarabatiri (David Penn Remix)
06. Wolfgang & Joseph - You Can Hide (Original Mix)
07. Erick Morillo - Colombiano (Extended Mix)
08. Jude & Frank - 'La Vereda (Cada Vez)' (Havoc & Lawn Extended Piano Remix)
09. Kelis x Freejak - My Milkshake (Leftwing & Kody Remix)
10. Keanu Silva - Fine Day (Extended Mix)
11. Lizot feat. Filip Martin - The One (Extended Mix)
12. Sean Finn x Guru Josh - Infinity 2018 (Original Mix)