Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow B-Sonic Radio Show (Official)
B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #283 by Jay Frog

B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #283 by Jay Frog

Playing tracks by

Alex Metric & Oliver, David Penn, Rober Gaez, Fabio Tosti feat. Donald Sheffey, Dennis Cruz feat. Martina Camargo, Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 20th in the #big room chart, 38th in the #electro house chart and 62nd in the #pop chart.

01. Alex Metric & Oliver - Galaxy
02. David Penn, Rober Gaez - Non Stop Rockin'
03. Fabio Tosti feat. Donald Sheffey - It's All About The Music
04. Dennis Cruz feat. Martina Camargo - El Sueño
05. Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato - Solo (Wideboys Remix)
06. Gordon John - Wake Up The Funk
07. Tiesto & Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone - Jackie Chan
08. Jean Jacques Smoothie - 2 People
09. Hoxton Whores vs. DJ PP & Jerome Robins feat. Danielle Simeone - You Used To Hold Me
10. Fort Arkansas - Silverado
11. Anton Powers - Thinking About You
12. Adaptiv & Timbo feat. Daisy Kilbourne - Nothing Without You
13. Gregor Salto & Mitchell Niemeyer - Just Yeah
14. Gregor Tresher - A Thousand Nights