Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow B-Sonic Radio Show (Official)
B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #282 by Sean Finn

B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #282 by Sean Finn

Playing tracks by

Kelly Clarkson, Sean Finn, Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket feat. Bel-Ami, Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa, Jyye and more.

Chart positions

This show was 25th in the global big room chart, 45th in the global electro house chart and 64th in the global pop chart.

01. Kelly Clarkson - Heat (Luke Solomon Extended Remix)
02. Sean Finn - San Salvador (Jose Nunez Remix)
03. Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket feat. Bel-Ami - From: Disco To: Disco (Original Mix)
04. Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa - One Kiss (Extended Mix)
05. Jyye - Look At You (Extended Mix)
06. Gregers, PEZNT feat. Gregers - Toxic Love (Extended Mix)
07. Galantis feat. Max - Satisfied (Original Mix)
08. Alyx Ander & Redondo feat. Maria Z - Casually (Club Dub)
09. Black Saint feat. Kelli-Leigh - Don't Wreck My Holiday (Extended Mix)
10. South Rocketz - Kalifornia (Wlady & T.N.Y. Edit Mix)
11. Dannic feat. Polina Griffith - Falling In Love (SOS) (Extended Mix)
12. Sean Finn x Guru Josh - Infinity 2018 (Extended Mix)
13. Dastic x Robbie Mendez - Heatbeat (Extended Mix)
14. The Doors - The End (Extended Mix)