Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow B-Sonic Radio Show (Official)
B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #280 by Jay Frog

B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #280 by Jay Frog

Playing tracks by

Detlef, Soulsearcher, Sonny Wharton, Angel Heredia, Maldini, Piem and more.

Chart positions

This show was 10th in the global big room chart, 50th in the global electro house chart, 58th in the global pop chart and 100th in the global edm chart.

01. Detlef - Swagon
02. Soulsearcher - I Can't Get Enough
03. Sonny Wharton - Dazed & Confused
04. Angel Heredia, Maldini - Spektral
05. Piem - Love Commandments (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
06. Sean Finn x Guru Josh - Infinity (Jay Frog Remix)
07. Dajae, Detlef - Deep Dip
08. Victor Perez, Vicente Ferrer, Javi Colina, Quoxx - Every Body Dance Now
09. Jens - Loops & Tings (Jay Frog Mix)
10. Traumer - Cyclo
11. Super Flu - Doppt