Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow B-Sonic Radio Show (Official)
B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #262 by Jay Frog

B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #262 by Jay Frog

Playing tracks by

Jay Frog & Alex M. feat. Kash, Hype Is Not, Joe Stone & Cr3on, Kured, Carl Hanaghan and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 14th in the #big room chart, 42nd in the #electro house chart and 53rd in the #pop chart.

01. Jay Frog & Alex M. feat. Kash - Singin' In My Mind
02. Hype Is Not - One Love
03. Joe Stone & Cr3on - Is It Really Love
04. Kured - Liquid Soul
05. Carl Hanaghan - Strings Of Live
06. Foggy - Come Into My Dream (Jay Frog Remix)
07. Funkerman & Cooperated Souls - Work Your Body
08. Breach feat. Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had
09. Gorgon City - Motorola
10. Will Clarke & Huxley - My Body
11. Fisher (OZ) - Stop It
12. Tom Sawyer feat. Ossey James - Devil's Child
13. Piem - Flip The Tempo
14. Amine Edge & DANCE vs. Blaze (Kevin Hedge) - Lovelee Dae