Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow B-Sonic Radio Show (Official)
B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #257 by Ric Einenkel (Stereoact)

B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #257 by Ric Einenkel (Stereoact)

Playing tracks by

Dream Sound Masters feat. Jonathan Reichling, Stupid Goldfish, Clubstone & RBO, EDX, Falco and more.

Chart positions

This show was 42nd in the global electro house chart, 43rd in the global pop chart and 83rd in the global edm chart.

01. Dream Sound Masters feat. Jonathan Reichling - Like a Summer Breeze (Ric Einenkel Remix)
02. Stupid Goldfish - No Better Love (LIZOT Remix)
03. Clubstone & RBO - Bagpipes Anthem 2k18 (Ric Einenkel Mix)
04. EDX - Jaded (Original Club Mix)
05. Falco - Der Kommisar (Mousse T. Remix)
06. Haddaway - What is love (Tonehunterz Remix)
07. Gestört aber GeiL - Zombie (Unofficial Remix)
08. Anstandslos & Durchgeknallt - Egal (Extended)
09. Zedd Maren Morris & Grey - The Middle (Alphalove Rmx)
10. Rolling Stones - Satisfaction (DJ Vini Rmx)
11. City - Am Fenster (Jonny Nevs & Jay Frog Update [Club Mix])
12. Peter Schilling - Terra Titanic (Ric Einenkel Club Mix)
13. Stereoact - Unterwegs (Extended)
14. Mark Reason & P-Jay feat. Himbereis - Perfekte Welle (Alternative Mix)
15. Everlast - What its like 2k17 (Tonehunterz Rmx)
16. Stephen Oaks & JayKay feat. Pitbull - Ojos Q No Ven (Jerome Ext. Remix)
17. Ostgift aka Ric-E - Der blaue Planet