Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow B-Sonic Radio Show (Official)
B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #235 by Sean Finn

B-SONIC RADIO SHOW #235 by Sean Finn

Playing tracks by

Alex Kenji, Audio Jacker, Luca Debonaire, Atilla Cetin, Diego Broggio, Castaman, Dave Winnel and more.

Chart positions

This show was 39th in the global big room chart, 75th in the global electro house chart, 77th in the global club chart and 81st in the global funky house chart.

01. Alex Kenji - Cause It´s Cool (Original Club Mix)
02. Audio Jacker - Come On Baby (Original Mix)
03. Luca Debonaire, Atilla Cetin - Feeling Real (Block & Crown Peaktime Mix)
04. Diego Broggio, Castaman - Running (The Cube Guys Mix)
05. Dave Winnel - Kazoo (Extended Mix)
06. Camel Phat - Get Up (Original Mix)
07. Sean Finn vs. Terri B! & Peter Brown - Free (Leandro Da Silva Remix)
08. Luca Debonaire - Bogota (Original Mix)
09. Provenzano, Fedederico Scavo - Folegandros (Kryder Extended Mix)
10. Max Chapman - La Fiesta (Original Mix)
11. Ivan Cappello - Totem (Original Mix)
12. J8Man, Jude & Frank - Otra Vez (Extended Mix)