Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Brooklyn Radio
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Soul House Volume 10 (Scott Melker Live)

Soul House Volume 10 (Scott Melker Live)

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global soul chart, 1st in the global rap chart, 1st in the global mashup chart, 5th in the global hip hop chart and 7th in the global house chart.

Scott Melker is back after a little hiatus and delivers the tenth edition of Soul House!



Super Hyphy!!!

Daniel Küenzi

Great and verry quickly...


New York , New York !! Howe !! 🎶🎶🎧👊👊👊👊👊👊

Colin Denike

always a treat to see a new Soul House in my "new shows" list

Djalicia Saunders

Omg it's​ like a fam affair fam thug life strong #Lea lovezes #Pac Tribute lovezes yall