Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow brianffar
Share
  • 24
  • 3 years ago
Red Line Sessions #27 (June 2005)

Red Line Sessions #27 (June 2005)

Playing tracks by

Funkshuei, Mossa, Pheek, Leo Cubanero, Ark and more.

Tuesday, June 28, 2005 - 11am CST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 27 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

1. Funkshuei - no loops [CDR]
2. Mossa - Shaved and Alone [Cynosure]
3. Pheek - Boot Me [Adjunkt CDR]
4. Mossa - Mouthfull of Love [Cynosure]
5. Leo Cubanero - Style [Textone]
6. Ark - Satanshark [Circus Company]
7. Guido Schneider meets Jens Bond - Bassism [Pokerflat]
8. John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Neurotic Order [Palette]
9. Mossa - Cheap Therapy [Mo″s Ferry]
10. Justin Maxwell - Sandwich Cow [Palette]
11. (a)pendics Shuffle - Styro Vygor [Adjunkt CDR]
12. Frank Martiniq - Boost (Misc Rmx) [Boxer]
13. Peabird - Digital Music [Antipop]
14. Unknown - Kapital Remixe (Misc. Remix) [Platzhirsch]
15. Cirez D - Lollipop [Joia]

Comments