Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow brianffar
Share
Red Line Sessions #26 (May 2005)

Red Line Sessions #26 (May 2005)

Playing tracks by

Kevin Freeman, Laverne, Pilots, Marcel Janovsky, John Spring and more.

Brian Ffar (host of Red Line Sessions here on Proton) and Daniel Mnookin (host of Tic Tech Toe) come together for a long set recorded live in Los Angeles at Basic.

No tracklist for this set, sorry!

Tuesday, May 24, 2005 - 11am CST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 26 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

Comments