Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow brianffar
Share
Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #13 (April 2004)

Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #13 (April 2004)

Playing tracks by

Hemman And Laden, Frivolous, [T]ékël, Cabanne, John Tejada and Arian Leviste and more.

TUESDAY, APRIL 27th, 2003 - 5pm CST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 13 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

1. Hemman And Laden - Spanische Gitarre [Freud Am Tanzen]
2. Frivolous - Combo-Pak [Background]
3. Tekel - Lipposuck (Robag Wruhme Rmx) [Initial Cuts]
4. Cabanne - Lee Loola [Logistic]
5. John Tejada and Arian Leviste - Hip Breaker [Playhouse]
6. The Penguin Pool - Chemi[cool] [CDR]
7. Grey - N(ua)ghty Glances (Jacob London Rmx) [HD]
8. Jacob London - No Farting in the Ice Fort [Doubledown]
9. Kage - Transact (DJ Shiva Firesign Rmx) [Baretta]
10. Booka Shade - Stupid Questions [Get Physical]
11. Unknown - Unknown [CDR]
12. Little Mike - Upstairs at the D.H.Q. [Colorecordings White]
13. Seamless Satori - Soultek (Earth Deuley Rmx) [LTR White]

Comments