Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow brianffar
Share
Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #12 (March 2004)

Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #12 (March 2004)

Playing tracks by

Dafluke, Robag wruhme, Kalabrese, Cabanne, Random Factor and more.

TUESDAY, MARCH 23rd, 2003 - 5pm CST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 12 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

1. Dafluke - Shot Down [CDR]
2. Robag Wruhme - Minatsmoten [Milnormodern]
3. Kalabrese - The 73 Chicken Fried Rice [Perlon]
4. Cabanne - Lee Loola [Logistic]
5. Random Factor - Convergence (John Tejada Instrumental) [20:20 Vision]
*Cabanne - Lee Loola Outro
6. Robag Wruhme - Jenna Makks [Milnormodern]
7. Rework - Cute Mute [Playhouse]
8. James Cotton - Mind your Manners (Food Be Clean Mix) [Ghostly International]
* Pusta Reime im Knubbelbenz Verfahren [WB]
(its like a Busta sandwich)
9. James Cotton - Mind your Manners (Food Be Clean Mix) [Ghostly International]
10. Someone Else - Spork in the Road [Musik Krause]
11. Pan/Tone - Chug! [Substatic]
12. Martini Bros - Baby Haze [Poker Flat]
13. Brian Ffar - Xactofunk [Beat Code CDR]
14. Strategy - Marathon Heights [Orac]

Comments