Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow brianffar
Share
Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #11 (February 2004)

Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #11 (February 2004)

Playing tracks by

Zvukbroda , John Tejada and Arian Leviste, Daniel Bell, Robag Wruhme and Wighnomy Bros, Trey Smith and more.

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 23rd, 2003 - 5pm CST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 11 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

1. Zvukbroda - Kse zo [CDR]
2. John Tejada and Arian Leviste - Ramps and Rails [Playhouse]
3. Daniel Bell - The Lost Traxx EP [Klang]
4. Robag Wruhme and Wighnomy Bros - zundblattchen [Musik Krause]
5. Earth Dueley [CDR]
6. John Tejada - Breakout [Palette]
7. John Tejada and Arian Leviste - Geriatricks [Playhouse]
8. Telepopmusic - Love Can Damage (German Remix) [WB]
9. Martini Brothers - Love the Machine (Robag Wruhmes robakkbroswodkainferno mix) [Poker Flat]
10. Brian Ffar - Excessless [CDR] 11. Mr. Oizo - Flat Beat [Slip Music]
12. Robag Wruhme and Wighnomy Bros - Killerteppich [Music Krause]
13. Trey Smith - Bandit 2 [CDR]
14. Tigerskin - Tigerdance [Resopal]
15. Kriece - Submission [CDR]

Comments