Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow brianffar
Share
Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #10 (January 2004)

Brian Ffar - Red Line Sessions #10 (January 2004)

Playing tracks by

Lusine, Deadbeat, Mossa, Cabaret Voltaire, Todd Bodine and more.

TUESDAY, JANUARY 27th, 2003 - 5pm CST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 10 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

1. Lusine - Slabback [Ghostly International]
2. Deadbeat - Play it Again Sam [Cynosure]
3. Mossa - Bucolik [Circus Company]
4. Cabaret Voltaire - NagNagNag (Akufens Karaoke Slam Mix) [Novamute]
5. Todd Bodine - Minimal Concept [Rampe D]
6. Studio 1 - Blue (A1) [Studio 1]
7. Trey Smith - Doublejointed [CDR]
8. Robag Wruhme - Frandga [Musik Krause]
9. Earth Deuley - More Like Everyone than Anyone [CDR]
10. Robag Wruhme - Beatkutter [Musik Krause]
11. Dj Terry - Tirlango [20:20 Vision]
12. Brian Ffar - Squishy [F4 Music]
13. Todd Bodine - Engage [Rampe D]
14. Kriece and Basek - Oladub [EQ Grey CDR]
15. D. Diggler - Early Years [Raum]

Comments