Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Brandon Bee
  • 7
  • 5 years ago
Discovery Project: Electric Forest [Rattle Me Home] -Futurama

Discovery Project: Electric Forest [Rattle Me Home] -Futurama

Playing tracks by

Carnage, Borgore and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, GTA & Wolfpack .

Discovery Project: Electric Forest

[Rattle Me Home -Futurama] Now Available

1. Rattle -Bingo Players
2. OHOHOH -Zombie Nation
3. Duckface -Bassjackers & Kenneth G
4. Thunder -W&W
5. All Gold Everything -Bingo Players
6. Heroes -Jesse Voorn
7. Animals On The Top Of The Azumba -Dyro & Ansol VS Gregor Salto & ID
8. The Better, Faster Code -W&W
9. LRAD -Knife Party
10. I Need Your Love (Hardwell/Jacob Plant Remix) -Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
11. I Need Your Love (Nicky Romero Remix) -Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding
12. Calling -Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Ft. Ryan Tedder
13. Incredible & Rich -Carnage & Borgore [Futurama Edit]
14. Stay (Tiesto Remix) -Rihanna Ft. Mikky Ekk
15. Turn It Up -Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & GTA Ft. Wolfpack
16. Heads Will Roll -Kid Kamillion Edit
17. Who Rattles -Tujamo & Plastik Funk [Futurama Edit]
18. I Don't Like(Trap)-Chief Kief