Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Brain Burps About Books: How t
BBAB 241 : What’s So Great About the 500 Word Picture Book?

BBAB 241 : What’s So Great About the 500 Word Picture Book?

Brain Burps About Books Podcast #241 What’s So Great About the 500 Word Picture Book? An Interview with Laura Backes Announcements Just a quick note to let you know that I’m starting a new podcast soon called Writing for Children (if I haven’t already started by the time you hear this). Want to know more? It’s going to be pretty awesome and very different from this show. Go to writingforchildren.com to learn more. I'm hosting a FREE webinar to give you a sneak peek of Get Your First 1,000 Followers! You can ask me anything you want and I'll be doing LIVE website critiques. Pick the time that works best for you: For Thursday, 9/10 at 7pm ET/4pm PT, click here: www.katiedavis.com/thursday For Friday, 9/11 at 12pm ET/9am PT, click here: www.katiedavis.com/friday Listener Questions Tune in to hear the answer to these burning writer questions and fears: How do I reach my target audience of 12-16 year olds? How do I start my platform when I'm not photogenic and I write under a pseudony

Comments