Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Boyan Spasov
  • 30
  • 6 years ago
Boyan Spasov - EDM 037 20.10.12

Boyan Spasov - EDM 037 20.10.12

Playing tracks by

Jochen Miller, Max Freegrant , Tiesto & Mark Knight, Ben Gold, Dennis Sheperd and more.

01.Jochen Miller-Leap Of Faith
02.Max Freegrant - Night Riders
03.Tiesto & Mark Knight feat. Dino - Beautiful World (Eddie Halliwell Remix)
04.Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us
05.Dennis Sheperd - Edge Of The World
06.Orjan Nilsen-Filthy Fandango
07.Ferry Corsten feat.Betsie larkin - Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4am Remix)
08.Protoculture - Perpetual Motion
09.Pobsky and Paul Atkinson - Locked Out
10.Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Remix)
11.Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah - Keep The Fire (Sean Tyas Remix)
12.Poshout feat. Ange - Beside (Daniel Kandi's Upper Class Mix)



Love the synths

Boyan Spasov

Thank you.
It is a very good synthesizer in indeed, if you like it check my fan page.