Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow
BW015.2 - Uday Dass [21-06-2017]

BW015.2 - Uday Dass [21-06-2017]

Playing tracks by

David August, Kusht, Arutani, Coss & Iorie, Chimes & Bells and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 92nd in the #deep techno chart.

Recorded on 21-06-2017 at Summerhouse Cafe, New Delhi.

Mid-week is now a lot more interesting with The event series is tailored to present the sounds and styles that champion underground culture, particularly for those who don’t have the patience for sweaty weekends to go out and hear something new. These mixes are live recordings from the club.

Deep, and engaging session here with Tune in now!

Image by - Aman Sridhar


1. Voices From The Dust by David August
2. Voodoo People by Kusht
3. Mar De La Eternidad by Arutani
4. Nautilus by Coss & Iorie
5. The Mole (Trentemoller Remix) by Chimes & Bells
6. Flying Through The Souls (Just Emma Remix) by Birds Of Mind
7. Syria (Satori Remix) by Unders
8. Ale'l Vêfa by Sander
9. The Walk by Esteble
10. Real Lies (Feat. Discern) by Bedouin
11. Move Me (Joachim Pastor Remix) by Kellerkind