Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BoomriSe
The Shocking Sound : EPISODE 04

The Shocking Sound : EPISODE 04

Playing tracks by

Ben Sunrise, Marco V. ft. Benjamin Bates, Bartlett Bros. Pres. Andrea Faustinelli, Sebastian Ingrosso, Tiesto Ft. Kele Okereke and more.

Every 1st and 15th of the month,
discover the best tracks Electro, House & Trance at the moment!

Join my page on Facebook for listen my new mixs & productions :