Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bondi Radio
  • 82
  • 1 year ago
The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 37 - 02.03.17

The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 37 - 02.03.17

Playing tracks by

Borka & The Gang, Approaching Black, Andrea Bertolini, Valerio Vaudano, Holter & Mogyoro, Anturage, Leusin and more.

Chart positions

This show was 31st in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart.

Borka & The Gang - My Love
Approaching Black - Let You
Andrea Bertolin, Valerio Vaudano - Improvvisazione #5 (Audioglider Rmx)
Holter & Mogyoro - We Were Wild Once
Anturage, Leusin - Moth (Deep Sound Effect Rmx)
Cinnamon Chasers - Luv Deluxe (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rmx)
Genius, Wallmers - Set Me Free
Tecksound, Abreviatura IV - My Love For You
Mark de Line, Marthin Klien - Different Colours (Miqro & Milkwish Remix)
Mandibula - Timeshift
Abriviatura IV - Live Me (Hugobeat Remix)
Wolfire Bruno Torres - Got Feeling (Oliver Deuerling Remix)
Alaia & Gallo, Kevin Haden - Who Is He? (Claptone Remix)
Sandy Rivera - So Good
Lissat & Voltaxx - Release Yourself (Misha Klein & No Hopes Remix)
Tiziano Di Sansa, Luca Lala - Sax Pleasure (Souldynamic Remix)
Albert Marzinotto - Romantic Getaway
Flo MRZDK - Drifting Away
Sebastian Weikum - Midnight Train
Alex H - There’s No Turning Back (Vintage & Morelli Mix)
Paul Angelo, Don Argento - Punaluu
Shinzo Nakamura - Always