Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bondi Radio
  • 63
  • 2 years ago
The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 29 - 22.12.16

The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 29 - 22.12.16

Playing tracks by

Aaron McClelland, Stil & Bense, Sebastian Leger, Marc Poppcke, MUUI, Nora En Pure and more.

Chart positions

This show was 31st in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart and 65th in the global deep tech house chart.

The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant on
Thursdays 3-5pm

Aaron McClelland - Deep Adagio (Touch & Go Remix)
Stil & Bense - Hey Everybody
Sebastian Leger - Goliath (Einmusik Remix)
Marc Poppcke, MUUI - Grey Feathers
Nora En Pure - Convincing
Martin Waslewski - Clouds (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Sino Sun - The Evil (Phable Remix)
Till Von Sein - Deppat Se Gat
Th Moy - Clover
Nekliff - Going Down
Stil & Bense - Here Be Dragons
Emm Wan - Dusty Rhodes
Eddie Amador, Dany Cohiba - House Spirits (MoBlack La Conga Dub Mix)
Purple Disco Machine - Drumatic
JuiceOB - Dancing With You
Polina, Younotus - Good To Me (Takedown Remix)
Meir, Geonis - Get Away In Night
Tom Novy - Dance The Way I Feel
David Hohme - Fear Less (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
Apotheque, Bold Moves - Ghost Stories
Oliver Schories - Eno
Definition - Progression
Yotto - Cooper’s Cup