Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bondi Radio
  • 85
  • 2 years ago
The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 24 - 18.08.16

The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 24 - 18.08.16

Playing tracks by

Ben Weber, Mier, Monoteq, New Order, Terry Lex, Happy Gutenberg, Elekromekanik and more.

The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant on
Thursdays 3-5pm AEST

Ben Weber - Freyja
Mier, Monoteq - Midnight Flight
New Order - People On The High Line (Claptone Remix)
Terry Lex - Our True House
Happy Gutenberg, Elekromekanik - Another Love
Lorenz Rhode, Purple Disco Machine - Birds
Alexey Union - Believe In Life
Black 8 - Before The Rising Dawn
K.Oshkin - Assol (Robert R Hardy Remix)
Moti Brothers - Be Together (Robert R Hardy Remix)
Dany Cohiba - Blow The House Down
Puce - Yo, Back To The West Coast (Qmusse Dark Remix)
Pete Oak - Trying Not To (Gabriel Ananda Remix)
Mimram - Lost Language
Starlike, Deeperise - Symbols
Miraculum - Whirlwinder (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
Affkt - Afronauts
Darin Epsilon, Matan Caspi - Thousand Winds
Oliver Deuerling - Moonshine
Just Hear - Without You (Vamos Art Remix)
Bob Marley, Bolier, Lvndscape - Is This Love
Parra for Cuva - Kopernikus
Lexer - Forgive Me


Happy Gutenberg

Cheers! ;)

Happy Gutenberg

Thank you for the support, Cheers!


Thanks for the music! :)