Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bondi Radio
  • 92
  • 2 years ago
The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 10 24.03.16

The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - Episode 10 24.03.16

Playing tracks by

Chicane, Jody Wisternoff, HNQO, Jesper Ryom, Wiki, Oneplus and more.

Chart positions

This show was 21st in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 36th in the global funky house chart and 67th in the global soulful house chart.

The Deep & Sweet Sessions with Fishplant - stream live from every Thursday 3-5pm AEST.

Chicane - Barefoot
Jody Wisternoff - The Bridge (Shur-I-Kan Remix)
HNQO - We Do It (Kolombo Remix)
Jesper Ryom - Trivia
Wiki, Oneplus - Boulevard
Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme
Robosonic - The Edge
AirDice - Children Kids Tango
Nicolas Hannig - Blaze Love
Guiseppe Cennamo - Between The Lines
Blacksheep, Joselou - Gone (Lefank & Ayana Blume Remix)
Brett Gould - Leap Of Faith
Cram - Golden Moment (Vanilla Ace Remix)
Coeur de Pirate - Place De La République (Tronicsound Remix)
Claptone - Forest Of Love
The Doors - Riders On The Storm (Holtoug Edit)
Wiki, Oneplus - Room 29
Yoram - Luciform
The Tronicsound - Lueur D'Espoir
Dimitri Andreas - Eida (Alle Farben Remix)
N'to - Fading Stars
Todd Terry, Gypsymen - Hear The Music (Robosonic Remix)
Mungo Jerry - In The Summertime (Tune4Twins Club Mix)
Juan Michavila - Pina Colada (Gamma Afterhours Mix)


Yes Ma'am Blog

Every week I look forward to your mix, you never disappoint.