Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bob Prigmore
Share
  • 8
  • 2 weeks ago
THE PROG AND ROCK SHOW 215 January 18th 2023 featuring JIMMY RYAN and THE FLYING RYAN BROTHERS

THE PROG AND ROCK SHOW 215 January 18th 2023 featuring JIMMY RYAN and THE FLYING RYAN BROTHERS

Chart positions

This show was 53rd in the global progressive rock chart.

THE PROG AND ROCK SHOW
Live on Beat Route Radio
Wednesday 6-8pm UK time, 7-9pm CET 8-10pm, 12-2pm Chicago! featuring the guitar rock of Chicago's JIMMY RYAN with 7 tracks from Jimmy Ryan's solo career and three of some of the best of THE FLYING RYAN BROTHERS. Thanks to Robert Steven Silverstein of ROCK ROSE MUSIC.

ARTISTS (and order of playlist):
Carl Weingarten, THE FLYING RYAN BROTHERS (two tracks), SteelRush, JIMMY RYAN (two tracks),
Pryzme (thanks Bad Dog Promotions).

GERLINDE's CHOICE Steve Thorne, OutsideIn,

JIMMY RYAN, Single Helix , Charles Brown, JIMMY RYAN (two tracks) THE FLYING RYAN BROTHERS,
Dan Jones Guitarist, JIMMY RYAN (two tracks,
Ashley Davies, Deni Marinovic

Comments

Avatar