Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Blufeld
Blufeld Presents. Stimulus Sessions 075 (on DI.FM 08/05/19)

Blufeld Presents. Stimulus Sessions 075 (on DI.FM 08/05/19)

Playing tracks by

Blufeld, Chronosapien & Mavrek, Addictive Glance, Alter Future, Airwave and more.

Chart positions

This show was 23rd in the global trance & progressive chart, 32nd in the global progressive trance chart, 97th in the global trance chart and 99th in the global progressive house chart.

Tracklistings - Stimulus Sessions 075

1. Blufeld - Numinous (Original Mix)
2. Chronosapien & Mavrek - Metorea (Original Mix)
3. Addictive Glance - Relict (Division One Remix)
4. Addictive Glance - Flight To Angers (Hakan Ozurun Remix)
5. Alter Future - Introspection (Original Mix)
6. Airwave - Manifest (Original Mix)
7. Lio Q - Aedes (Alex Vidal Remix)
8. Cortex Thrill - Eclipticum (Original Mix)
9. Wæde Wätts - RAF (Josh Kaelen Remix)



Lovely set!

Kevin W. Smith